Fake?

I think it is quite comical that only AFTER I expose you as a fraud – a liar – a fabricator (lol…pun not intended there) – one who pretends to be something they are not – the great pretender of a narcissistic sociopath that you are – NOW you decide to spread falsehoods that I am fake.  You slipped.  You’re losing it.  Narcs are a step ahead – always a step ahead but you slipped up.  You must not have been expecting that.  People are like mirrors to your kind.  You take the positive qualities of others and attribute them to yourself while at the same time attributing your negative qualities onto them.  The whole “she’s fake, I’m the only one that’s real in this entire mess” crap you are spewing is a perfect example of that.  Since day one, you have lied to me about everything.  You are not who you said your were.  Your education is not what you said it was.  Your occupation is not as you claimed it to be.  Your first marriage didn’t end the way you said it ended.  The people you said I had to stay away from because they were out to get me, only wanted to get to know me.  They had no ill feelings towards me.  My once close friend you said I should stop hanging out with because she was using me to get you, she wasn’t trying to take you from me.  From day one – you have manipulated everything using underhanded tactics, lies, rumors, and you did it so subtly, I didn’t even notice.

So, when did I realize you were that big of a fraud?  It may have been when I read the text messages between you and my daughter which revealed the full extent of the sick and twisted relationship you manufactured with her and that you never returned to reconcile with me;  you returned to try to reconcile with her.  You’re a disgustingly sick minded individual.  To think that is natural and healthy and there is nothing wrong with it one would have to be completely demented, warped and illogical.  But that wasn’t when I realized how big of a fraud you really are.  That moment came after reading your response to my motion to strike your request for reconsideration of the divorce decree.  More specifically, the child support.  When I filled out the worksheet for child support, I used the low end of the average income for a mechanic.  You attended Cochise College and took the mechanics course that placed you at the dealership where you acquired your ASE certification.  Your occupation is mechanic.  The instructions say to use the income of the party’s occupation if the party is willingly unemployed.  You quit your job at the RV repair place.  Quitting a job is becoming willingly unemployed.  You listed Cochise College under education on your Facebook page.  Your business cards specifically state ‘ASE Certified’.  I did the paperwork exactly how it was to be done.

You protested.  In your request, you told the Court that you were not a mechanic and had never been employed as a mechanic nor had any formal training as a mechanic.  I submitted documentation demonstrating that you had been worked in that capacity and claimed to have such training.  You replied that I had been misinformed or was padding your resume to get more money out of you.  I was confused.  Then, after a few phone calls, the confusion cleared up.  You were right about something.  I was misinformed.  I was misinformed by you.  You never attended Cochise College.  That was a lie.  You were never employed at the dealership.  That was a lie.  You never obtained your ASE certification.  That was a lie.  You never quit the job at the RV repair place.  You were fired.  I wondered what else you had lied about, so I dug further and the further I dug, the more lies came to light.  After sorting through all the lies, there was no truth to be found and it hit me.  Our entire life together, all 12-14 years of it, was a lie.  Nothing was real.  You never once told me the truth about anything.  I don’t know who you are but I know what you are.  You are a monster behind the mask that you wear, a sick, twisted, demented and ugly monster.

imageGo ahead and tell all the falsehoods about me that you wish to tell.  The intelligent people will see that it is I who worked, paid the bills, took care of the kids, and was the responsible adult.  They will see that you have contact with 0/6 of the children involved while I have contact with 6/6 of them.  Your friends have already witnessed you abuse your other friends and your children.  They hear the things you come up with about how the whole world is against you but they don’t see the things you tell them are going on.  They don’t see them because they don’t exist.  Your entire existence is a lie.  You are a fraud.  No one has heard a truth from you.  You can’t tell the truth.  You can’t accept who you are so you mirror others that you want to be like.  You claim to be so much better than everyone else.  You claim you are grown up and spew filth about how others, and I, need to grow up.  You say you need custody of our boy to raise him to be a real man.  Newsflash.  It takes an adult to raise a real man.  You’re not a real man.  You’re not a man at all.  You’re a boy – a sniveling, selfish, egotistical, tantrum throwing little boy who will do whatever it takes to get what he wants no matter who gets hurt along the way.  You wouldn’t now the first thing about raising a man.  You are no adult.  Adults are responsible.  They get educated, they work and they support their family.  They are honest, loving and caring.  They don’t force their daughters or other little girls to participate in sexual acts for their own sexual desires.  You don’t know how to be a real man.  You don’t know right from wrong.  You don’t care about anyone but yourself.  If you think for one minute that I would ever consider placing my child in your home so you can destroy his entire life and destroy him, you are sadly mistaken.  That will never happen.  Not even over my dead body.  You tell me to grow up?  Let me know when you have grown up and become a responsible and productive member of society and then you might be able to suggest I need to grow up.  Until then, stop preaching shit you know nothing about and couldn’t practice to save your own skin.

image

During one of your temper tantrums earlier this year, you cried about how it’s not fair that I didn’t treat my first ex the way I was treating you.  You are correct.  I love him.  He loved me.  He was real.  He was a real man who got educated despite the unfortunate circumstances of his childhood.  He found work.  He worked hard and he supported his family.  He took care of us.  He is a grown-up.  Although he isn’t where he once was, he is still that man at the core of his being and he is still real. He is still honest.  He never once laid a hand on his children nor has he ever lied to me or anyone else.  He is better than you.  You are beneath everyone.

Adios.

Mel.

Mirroring is at the heart of how sociopaths hook us and why others think we were just like the sociopath while inside the toxic relationship.

Categories: Child Sexual Abuse, Falsehoods, Fraud, Narcissistic Sociopath, Parenthood | Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Post navigation

One thought on “Fake?

  1. Reblogged this on Dispelling Rumors.

    Like

